Registration: Confirmation page's "Cancel" button should change to "Back"

Description

Right now, there's no reason to Cancel (and completely lose all the work you've done)... instead it should go back to the initial page and allow you to update what you wrote. If you really want to cancel, you can do so from the initial page.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Piyush Madan

Reporter

Nathan Leiby

Labels

Time tracking

30m

Affects versions

Samosa Cleanup (v0.1.1)

Priority

Major
Configure